Nature at It’s Best


Go get Mesmerized ! by just staring at this scene .When I see this scene .
My mouth began to  sing a song.
Seeing the clouds touching the water that is following downwards,
  My heart skips a beat ,
Engrossed at this sight I feel the water touching my cheeks in great gusto ,
Crystal Clear water rushes down in hurry and merry,
Swinging  in air I jump ,
Only to hear  the sound of gushing waterfall gushing around me  . 
Thanks for Sharing this photo +Rohit Surya 

With Lots of Love and Hugs

Author N

2 thoughts on “Nature at It’s Best

Pen down your thoughts about this post :-)

