Vasu and Meera bond


 

Photo Source : I Love You
Photo Source : I Love You

Vasu do not act like a notorious play boy…, Meera says through her gritted teeth .

“Ah ha somebody is feeling J of me ”Vasu coments with a wink .

Uff…man what  kind of person I have married .. no change in him or personality , she mutters to herself and walks towards her guest with  a tray full of snacks .

Seeing her bring a tray full of snacks Vasu  gets up  ,keeping  the tray on the centre plate Vasu twists her into his arms by giving her a passionate kiss.

 

With Lots of Love,

Author N

2 thoughts on “Vasu and Meera bond

  1. My name is meera and i love my friend Vasu. I really like reading your blogs not just because of the name connection but they are too subtle to give peace to my mind. Keep it up!

Pen down your thoughts about this post :-)

